ATITHI-INDIAN RESTAURANT

ATITHI-INDIAN RESTAURANT Echte Indiaase specialiteiten

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 88 beoordelingen
19 okt 2020 om 11:28 super kwaliteit, vers bereid, en warm bij aankomst
8 okt 2020 om 23:04 Amazing quality as always. Satisfied :)
2 okt 2020 om 17:19 Order partially delivered and one main side dish item was missing. A loyal & regular customer left seriously disappointed today :(
14 sep 2020 om 23:22 My food arrived after 80 minutes, 20 minutes more than what was promised. That's disappointing. Also the curry was sweet. It wasn't mentioned in the description. So again a disappointment.
11 sep 2020 om 18:44 Best Indian curries in Rotterdam! the flavour is amazing. Totally recommended!
31 aug 2020 om 21:19 Rijst opgewarmd in de magnetron. Te heet! Tandoori kip aan de koude kant. Alsmede indiaanse nan. Te hard. Helaas geen goede ervaring.
16 aug 2020 om 20:11 Wonderful! No honestly the flavors were exploding. We loved it! We recommend 100% Portion was sufficient..
15 aug 2020 om 22:04 The high quality was unfortunately ruined by the tiny portion sizes Sure, one doesn't need to eat 2 days from a home order, but this was 2x100gr for 41 EUR, that's just a waste of money and a total disgrace. Despite the great taste, not ordering again.
14 aug 2020 om 12:36 The delivery was late ( by 15 mins) as shown by the app, as it added 15 mins after the delivery time was 0. The food was cold, I would prefer to have fresh and warm food.
25 jul 2020 om 19:44 Het eten was heerlijk! Erg goed op smaak, en leuk dat er gerechten bij zitten die minder standaard zijn. Wel vond ik de porties erg klein, en daardoor prijzig. Ik hoopte van mijn bestelling 2 dagen te kunnen eten maar het was net voldoende voor 1 dag.
18 jul 2020 om 20:31 Heerlijk! Mooi kennismaking. Jullie hebben vanaf nu een nieuwe klant !
10 jul 2020 om 22:45 Delivery was almost 20 min late. Food was like always very delicious.